The Multibank Group is organized as follows: Senior Management/Vice Presidents; Business Management Offices; Strategic Support Areas; Operational/Administrative Areas and Control Areas.

Senior Management /Vice Presidents

CEO / Executive President Isaac Btesh
COO / Executive VP - General Manager Rafael Sanchez Garros
CFO / Executive VP - Finance Roberto Yau
FVP Corporate Business Javier Carrizo
FVP Consumer Banking Jose Taylor
Senior VP Process and Operations Enrique Rodriguez Gadea
Senior VP Human Development Juan Luis Toledo
VP Projects and I.T Luis Contini
VP Corporate Banking Eric Calderon
VP Risk Management Jose Paul Rodriguez
VP Planning, Control and Profitability Delia Chin
VP Treasury and Investments Milciades Denis
VP International Banking Carlos Alvarez

Business Management Offices

AVP Commercial Banking Mercedes Elías
AVP Corporate Banking Alexander Crisan
AVP International Banking Business Ofilio Reyes
AVP International Banking Liabilities Rafael Dutari
AVP International Banking Business Ilonka Harris
AVP Corporate Credit Zona Libre Alfredo Correa
AVP Interim Projects Alejandro Simon
AVP Private Banking Mónica Oses
AVP Correspondent Banking Cynthia Hernández
Regional AVP Credit Consumer Banking and Business Inteligence Enero Avilés
Regional AVP Deposits, Curstomer Care and Diamond Banking Francisco Hayes
Regional AVP Credit Cards and Alternate Channels Mario Sánchez
Regional AVP Consumer Luis Ortiz
AVP Residential Mortgages Carlos Méndez
AVP Car Loans Gisela Sánchez
Multisecurities General Manager Guillermo Ameglio

Strategic Support Areas

AVP Credit Administration Fernando Morales
AVP Credit Quality and Monitoring Antonio Gustini
AVP Corporate Image, Marketing and Advertising Melissa Valderrábano
AVP Treasury and Investments Ana María Palm

Control Areas

Manager Legal Advisor Lidia de Aizpurúa
AVP Auditing Alvin Barnett
AVP Compliance Michelle Moreno
Manager Institutional Security Santiago Herrera